Why Joe Rogan Won’t Perform At Colleges | They Know Nothing About Living, Loving, Failing & Success 

Why Joe Rogan Won’t Perform At Colleges | The Daily Caller

“I don’t think they have enough life experience, you know? I like to talk to people who have lived. I want to talk to somebody who has had affairs, love affairs, and who has had jobs and been fired, who has education, I want someone with life experience. Not that there’s anything wrong with being 18, or whatever, 19, but I want someone who has some living under their belt so they know what the fuck I’m talking about. I don’t want to have to explain everything,” Rogan told his Tuesday audience on his hit show “The Joe Rogan Experience.”

This entry was posted in Being Human, education, Media, politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

