“F*** You, I’m Millwall!” Hero of London Attack Goes Viral For Fighting Off Terrorists – Bravo

“F*** You, I’m Millwall!” Hero of London Attack Goes Viral For Fighting Off Terrorists – Christine Rousselle

“Recalling the events of Saturday night, he said “They had these long knives and started shouting about Allah. Then it was, ‘Islam, Islam, Islam’.

“Like an idiot I shouted back at them. I thought, ‘I need to take the piss out of these bastards’. I took a few steps towards them and said, ‘F–k you, I’m Millwall’. So they started attacking me.”

He described how the three extremists smashed open the door of the restaurant to gain entry and he later saw them shot dead by police officers when they left the premises.

“I didn’t think of my safety at the time. I’d had four or five pints – nothing major,”he said. “I can handle myself. But I was out with an old person and it was out of order.””

This entry was posted in Being Human, Crime, Sports, World. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

