Antifa (Anti-fascism) Chick Goes to Turkey With Muslim Loverboy, Gets Raped and Beaten

Antifa Chick Goes to Turkey With Muslim Loverboy, Gets Raped and Beaten

“The first two weeks were quite the love story. I observed that he was drinking heavily, and called him an “alky,” but it was just a joke at first. We went to the beach and historic sites, and he introduced me to his friends. All seemed to be going well, and I felt that the romance was solidly moving forward.
Then came our first fight. I had wanted to interview a local woman for an article on Syrian refugees. He did not approve. He knew the woman and did not like her, so he strictly forbade me from speaking with her. After I questioned his rationale, he yelled and stormed out of the room to go smoke a cigarette. I just stood in the middle of the room not knowing what to do. Of course, as a Western woman, no one had ever forbidden me from speaking with anyone else. It was a strange feeling: Don’t I have a mouth to speak? Why can I not use it as I wish?”
This entry was posted in Crime, Darwin Award Nominee, politics, World. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

