Juan Williams shoots down CNN’s ‘sensationalized’ gun story on Sean Hannity – CNN Fake News Story

Juan Williams shoots down CNN’s ‘sensationalized’ gun story on Sean Hannity – Washington Times

 

Hannity, with the full content of Mr. Williams, demonstrated how a gun laser sight works. The gun had no clip, was cleared of all bullets and I assume the chamber was open. No one was in danger or threatened. Two consenting adults are free to pull their guns out and show them off. Personally, I keep mine concealed unless I intend to use it.

““This incident is being sensationalized — everything was under total control throughout and I never felt like I was put in harm’s way,” Mr. Williamssaid on Twitter, echoing an earlier statement to the network. “It was clear that Sean put my safety and security above all else and we continue to be great friends.”

…“While discussing the issue of firearms, I showed my good friend  Juan Williams my unloaded firearm in a professional and safe manner for educational purposes only,” Mr. Hannity’s statement”

This entry was posted in Being Human, education, Guns, Media, politics, Privacy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

